California Gold Coast Chapter
California Gold Coast Chapter

Board of Directors

President:

Nancy Mayerson

Princial

Mayerson Marketing & Public Relations

805-373-1100

nancy@mayersonmarketing.com

 

Past President:

Jean Kelso Sandlin, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Communication

California Lutheran University

805-493-3848

jsandlin@callutheran.edu

 

President Elect & Treasurer:

Nancy Covarrubias Gill, M.P.A.

Director of Communication & Marketing

California State University Channel Islands

805-437-8456

nancy.gill@csuci.edu

 

Secretary:

Keith Pillow

President & CEO

Caddy Marketing & Communications

805-217-4708

keith@caddymarketingonline.com

 

 

Board Members-at-Large

 

Program Chair:

Diane Rumbaugh

Principal
Rumbaugh Public Relations

805-493-2877

diane@rumbaughpr.com

 

Membership Chair:

Lauren Bianchi-Klemann

Public Information Officer
Santa Barbara Unified School District

805-427-6034

bianchila@gmail.com

 

Stacy Miller

Principal

Stacy Miller Public Affairs

805-246-1433

stacy@stacymillerpa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsors

CHAPTER SPONSORS

MEETING SPONSORS

 

EVENT SPONSORS

WEBSITE SPONSORS

SPONSORSHIP DETAILS:
The California Gold Coast Chapter of PRSA welcomes the support of organizations that work synergistically with PR and communication professionals. Sponsorship levels are designed to engage all types of organizations in supporting the scholarship fund, and to help reach the professional PR community.
(Learn More)

Print Print | Sitemap
© PRSA California Gold Coast Chapter 2955 E. Hillcrest Drive Suite 126 Westlake Village, CA 91362 805-373-1100