California Gold Coast Chapter
California Gold Coast Chapter

2018 Officers & Board of Directors

President

Nancy Mayerson, Principal

Mayerson Marketing & Public Relations

805-373-1100

nancy@mayersonmarketing.com

 

Treasurer and President-Elect 2019

Nancy Covarrubias Gill, M.P.A.

Senior Executive Director of University Communication

California State University Channel Islands

805-437-8456

nancy.gill@csuci.edu

Secretary

David Rodewald, Managing Director

The David James Agency

805-494-9508

david@davidjamesagency.com

 

Past President

Jean Kelso Sandlin, Ed.D.

Professor, Communication

Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Programs and Community Outreach

California Lutheran University

805-493-3848

jsandlin@callutheran.edu

 

 

Director-at-Large

Lauren Bianchi-Klemann

Public Information Officer
Santa Barbara Unified School District

805-427-6034

bianchila@gmail.com

Director-at-Large

Luz Reyes-Martin

Executive Director of Public Affairs & Communications

Santa Barbara City College

805-730-4107

reyesmartin@sbcc.edu

 

 

Director-at-Large
Diane Rumbaugh, Principal

Rumbaugh Public Relations

805-493-2877

diane@rumbaughpr.co

Director-at-Large
Heather Sumagaysay

Public Information & Marketing Officer

Ventura County Fire Department

805-389-9746

heather.sumagaysay@ventura.org

 

 

Sponsors

Learn more about the benefits of sponsorship.

CHAPTER SPONSOR

EVENT SPONSOR

WEBSITE SPONSOR

Print Print | Sitemap
© PRSA California Gold Coast Chapter